We ❤️ these Contractors and Products

Here you'll find what we think about contractors, products for your home and anything else we may find helpful for you.
Dean recently got an Ooni Fyra for his Birthday from his Dad. It uses wood pellets so it’s easy to start, super portable and easy to use. Not only can you make restaurant quality pizzas 🍕 in here you can also roast vegetables and even do meats! If you’d like your own click the button.
IMG_0218.HEIC
Screen Shot 2021-05-25 at 12.34.38 PM.pn
At least once per year you should have BulletProof Mechanical come out and service your HVAC System. Here in the Valley of the Sun cooling should not be taken for granted. Keeping it up, serviced along with changing your filters every 2 months will keep your system running efficiently. We use BulletProof Mechanical for all of our pre-listings and for buyer inspections and they have serviced or replaced HVAC's for us personally and for our clients for years. They are also Veteran Owned and do Plumbing! Click the button to schedule them. 
Screen Shot 2021-05-25 at 1.05.14 PM.png
When it comes to roofs we do not hesitate to recommend AZ Roofing Works. We've been giving out their number for so long we can't remember when we started! They inspect roofs for us during pre-listings and for buyer inspections and have replaced roofs and completed repairs for us personally and for our clients. If you'd like a quote, click the button.
Screen Shot 2021-05-25 at 12.59.49 PM.pn
Need to remodel a bath, kitchen or your entire home? Give Ed "Eddie" Pongratz a call. He is our go to General Contractor that can make your dream and vision come to life. He can also do ground up custom construction. We've known Ed for years now and have referred him to dozens of clients. 
We're pretty sure Jimmy Joe has been plumbing longer than Dean has been doing real estate and thats 21+ years. We've been recommending Jimmy Joe's Plumbing for a very long time. He's saved us many times by coming out and fixing leaks, completing inspection repairs and we do not hesitate to have our clients call him. He does it all and does it well. Click the button to schedule him.
Screen Shot 2021-05-25 at 1.18.33 PM.png